Lloyd Banks – The Cold Corner Mixtape

Posted by uproxx on

Download @ Datpiff

Tracklisting and a preview of the entire mixtape are below

Lloyd Banks The Cold Corner

1. Eminem Intro / Increase The Gritty
2. New Pu$$y
3. Ice Box
4. Cold Corner
5. On My Way
6. Neighborhood Watch
7. On The Arm
8. What Am I Doing Here
9. My Brothers Keeper
10. The Reason
11. Be That Way Sometimes
12. Good Company
13. Do It For This Block
14. Another Day Another Dollar