Kendrick Lamar Just Revealed The Cover And Track List For His New Album ‘DAMN’

Posted by Corbin Reiff on


In just three days, we’ll all finally get our hands on Kendrick Lamar’s highly-anticipated follow-up to his masterpiece To Pimp A Butterfly. Today, K. Dot decided it was time to share with us all the name of the album, the cover and the full track list. Kendrick is calling his next album DAMN. The cover features a shot of him on the front, something he hasn’t done before for an album.

The tracklist is where things get even more interesting. Damn runs fourteen songs long and comes with just two advertised features, but they also happen to be two of the biggest names in all of music: U2 and Rihanna. The Irish super-group shows up on track 11, a song titled “XXX” that features production from Mike Will Made-It. Rihanna appears on track 6, a song called “Loyalty,” produced by DJ Dahi.

Thanks to some hard-working investigators on Reddit, we already have the full list of producers that Kendrick managed to pull together for this project as well. The list of names is actually pretty staggering and includes, James Blake, Mike Will Made-It, Sounwave, DJ Dahi, 9th Wonder, and The Alchemist, to name a few.

Check out the full track list below.
1. “Blood”
2. “DNA”
3. “Yah”
4. “Element”
5. “Feel”
6. “Loyalty” Featuring Rihanna
7. “Pride”
8. “Humble”
9. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “XXX” Featuring U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”